12 de abr. de 2008

A "noite de Gatuno Única de Vanessa Hudgen” Somente Arejado em Rádio Disney

Como informado antes, Vanessa Hudgens debuted o seu novo “Sneakernight” único em Rádio Disney 6PM QUARTILHO de ET/3PM na demonstração de rádio de Estréia de Planeta.
O "Sneakernight" é desligado do novo álbum de estudante de segundo ano de V.

A letra da música é esta:

Put your sneakers on, Put your sneakers onWe’re goin’ dancin’ all night long

I got somewhere to be, I want you to come with meI put my sneakers on, Cause I’m gonna keep dancin’After they all go home


So are you ready? Did you eat, did you have the energy?

Are you reloaded? Are you able to stay on your feet?Don’t want you passing out after a couple of hours of beats…We’re keep going, going, going, go and dance


Chorus:Basically what we’re gonna do is dance (3x)It will come easily when you hear the beatBasically what we’re gonna do is dance (2x)

All you gotta do is make a chanceYeah that’s right, it’s sneaker night

So now they’re closing, Closing up shop down, go home nowThis by from the end, Second round is about to beginCause I got comfortablewhen the weather is niceSo let’s take it outsideThis means I’m hangin’And the beatbox, and it’s all right

CHORUS
Don’t you even worry about other plansYeah, that’s right it’s sneaker night!

When the sun goes down, We wake upUp the night with you? No needNo problem staying awayWhen the beat is like an earthquake

We’re unstoppable, we’re uncontrollableJust admit it, You can’t stop it, It’s addictive

CHORUSPut your sneakers on…Let’s go all night long...















22 comentários:

Anônimo disse...

A música é um espectaculo!!!=)

Anônimo disse...

ya

Anônimo disse...

ta linda

Anônimo disse...

ya mas eu goxtei mas daquele da miley goxtos n xe dixcutem lol

Anônimo disse...

amei

Anônimo disse...

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaai adoro o teu blog tem sempre as informaxoes que queros saber a cerca do hsm i miley

Anônimo disse...

ya ta brutal

Anônimo disse...

ya ta fx
bjx

Anônimo disse...

adorei ta bixtial

Anônimo disse...

ya goxtos n xe dixcutem

Anônimo disse...

ta cool

Anônimo disse...

leme

Anônimo disse...

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhh esse blog é o mais bonito que ja vi lol

Anônimo disse...

eu tb lol

Anônimo disse...

ta lindo volto a noite
bjx

Anônimo disse...

bom eu vo ver outos post pra comentar pk quero ganhar os premios lol

Anônimo disse...

aaaaa ixxo pensas tu que vais ganhar pk que vai ganhar xo eu

Anônimo disse...

ixxo quero ver eu aaaah tu a ganhar

Anônimo disse...

bom euvo tentar a nha sorte
bjx

Anônimo disse...

eu tb bay

Anônimo disse...

ya vamos tds tentar lol bjx

Anônimo disse...

ya tens razao temos que tentar pk numca xe sabe